Free Capitalist Network - Community Archive
Mises Community Archive
An online community for fans of Austrian economics and libertarianism, featuring forums, user blogs, and more.

A Wayward Economics Professor's Email

rated by 0 users
Not Answered This post has 0 verified answers | 3 Replies | 2 Followers

Not Ranked
Male
10 Posts
Points 290
Brad posted on Thu, Dec 10 2009 12:09 AM

I am a student at Montana State University and was forwarded this email from a professor of economics here on campus. To any layman, the explanations appear sound. I think it would be great if we could piece together a rebuttal.

______,